The Team Behind
Your Success

TransGlobal’s affiliated companies are currently comprised of over 5,000 professional independent agents located across major U.S.

Philip Hu

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

philip.hu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Sarina Hu

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

sarina.hu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

Philip Hu

philip.hu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

 

Philip Hu

Position: Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

philip.hu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

Sarina Hu

sarina.hu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

 

Sarina Hu

Position: Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

sarina.hu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

Executive Vice President

Yvonne Tung

Ext. 1555
Direct: (626) 254-8555
yvonne.tung@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0D77193

 

Yvonne Tung

Position: Executive Vice President

Ext. 1555
Direct: (626) 254-8555
yvonne.tung@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0D77193

Executive Secretary

Claire Liu

Ext. 1872
Direct: (626) 226-0872
cliu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0H84460

 

Claire Liu

Position: Executive Secretary

Ext. 1872
Direct: (626) 226-0872
cliu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0H84460

Controller

William Kin

Ext. 1263
william.kin@transpacificagency.com

 

William Kin

Position: Controller

Ext. 1263
william.kin@transpacificagency.com

Vice President | Retirement Plan Director

Joseph Lee

Ext. 1259
joseph.lee@transpacificagency.com

 

Joseph Lee

Position: Vice President | Retirement Plan Director

Ext. 1259
joseph.lee@transpacificagency.com

Vice President of Asian Market Development

Hans Wang

Ext. 1895
hans.wang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0K15600

 

Hans Wang

Position: Vice President of Asian Market Development

Ext. 1895
hans.wang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0K15600

Vice President | Manager, Legal & Compliance

Jasmine Davis

Ext. 1875
jasmine.davis@transglobalus.com

 

Jasmine Davis

Position: Vice President | Manager, Legal & Compliance

Ext. 1875
jasmine.davis@transglobalus.com

Vice President Taxation

Cynthia Lau

Ext. 1896
Direct: (626) 244-2766
Tel: (909) 569-3535
cynthia.lau@transpacificagency.com

 

Cynthia Lau

Position: Vice President Taxation

Ext. 1896
Direct: (626) 244-2766
Tel: (909) 569-3535
cynthia.lau@transpacificagency.com

Director of Taxation

Ariel Su

Ext. 1054
ariel.su@transglobalus.com

 

Ariel Su

Position: Director of Taxation

Ext. 1054
ariel.su@transglobalus.com

Director of Underwriting Department

Binsu Wang

binsu.wang@transpacificagency.com

 

Binsu Wang

Position: Director of Underwriting Department

binsu.wang@transpacificagency.com

Sr. Executive Assistant

Wei Yu

Ext. 1877
Direct: (626) 226-0877
wei.yu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M62359

 

Wei Yu

Position: Sr. Executive Assistant

Ext. 1877
Direct: (626) 226-0877
wei.yu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M62359

Sr. Executive Assistant

Awen Zhang

Ext. 1015
Direct: (626) 231-0715
awen.zhang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0L60604
HI Lic. 449602

 

Awen Zhang

Position: Sr. Executive Assistant

Ext. 1015
Direct: (626) 231-0715
awen.zhang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0L60604
HI Lic. 449602

Sr. Executive Assistant

Carol Chiu

Ext. 1031
carol.chiu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M58282

 

Carol Chiu

Position: Sr. Executive Assistant

Ext. 1031
carol.chiu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M58282

Exectuive Assistant | Pension Administrator

Tiffany Men

Ext. 1041
tiffany.men@transpacificagency.com

 

Tiffany Men

Position: Exectuive Assistant | Pension Administrator

Ext. 1041
tiffany.men@transpacificagency.com

Executive Assistant

Blessing Chen

Ext. 1048
blessing.chen@transpacificagency.com

 

Blessing Chen

Position: Executive Assistant

Ext. 1048
blessing.chen@transpacificagency.com

Lending Marketing Coordinator

Icy Chua

Ext. 6265
icy.chua@transgloballending.com

 

Icy Chua

Position: Lending Marketing Coordinator
Ext. 6265
icy.chua@transgloballending.com
Human Resources Manager

Rachel Chang

Ext. 1011
rachel.chang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M21981

 

Rachel Chang

Position: Human Resources Manager

Ext. 1011
rachel.chang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M21981

Human Resources Assistant

Angela Wang

Ext. 1898
angela.wang@transpacifcagency.com

 

Angela Wang

Position: Human Resources Assistant

Ext. 1898
angela.wang@transpacifcagency.com

IT Manager

Robert Lou

Ext. 1005
robert.lou@transpacificagency.com

 

Robert Lou

Position: IT Manager

Ext. 1005
robert.lou@transpacificagency.com

IT Specialist | Sales Support

Jason Zhou

Ext. 1026
jason.zhou@transpacificagency.com

 

Jason Zhou

Position: IT Specialist | Sales Support

Ext. 1026
jason.zhou@transpacificagency.com

IT Project Manager

Ryan Xie

Ext. 1044
ryan.xie@transpacificagency.com

 

Ryan Xie

Position: IT Project Manager

Ext. 1044
ryan.xie@transpacificagency.com

Facility Coordinator

Clement Tai

Ext. 1024
clement.tai@transpacificagency.com

 

Clement Tai

Position: Facility Coordinator

Ext. 1024
clement.tai@transpacificagency.com

Facility & Transportation

Mark Ma

Ext. 1165
Direct: (626) 574-7165
mark.ma@transpacificagency.com

 

Mark Ma

Position: Facility & Transportation

Ext. 1165
Direct: (626) 574-7165
mark.ma@transpacificagency.com

Office Assistant | Mailing

Winnie Sun

Ext. 1865
Direct: (626) 226-0865
winnie.sun@transpacificagency.com

 

Winnie Sun

Position: Office Assistant | Mailing

Ext. 1865
Direct: (626) 226-0865
winnie.sun@transpacificagency.com

Office Assistant (Monrovia)

Sheilary Liu

Ext. 1001
sheilary.liu@transpacificagency.com

 

Sheilary Liu

Position: Office Assistant (Monrovia)
Ext. 1001
sheilary.liu@transpacificagency.com
Controller

William Kin

Ext. 1263
william.kin@transpacificagency.com

 

William Kin

Position: Controller

Ext. 1263
william.kin@transpacificagency.com

Sr. Accountant

Sandy Chen

Ext. 1871
Direct: (626) 226-0871
sandy.chen@transpacificagency.com

 

Sandy Chen

Position: Sr. Accountant

Ext. 1871
Direct: (626) 226-0871
sandy.chen@transpacificagency.com

Accountant

Sophie Wu

Ext. 1033
sophie.wu@transpacificagency.com

 

Sophie Wu

Position: Accountant

Ext. 1033
sophie.wu@transpacificagency.com

Accountant & Commission Specialist

Celine Pan

Ext. 1870
celine.pan@transpacificagency.com

 

Celine Pan

Position: Accountant & Commission Specialist

Ext. 1870
celine.pan@transpacificagency.com

Jr. Accountant

Ning Yu (Nicole)

Ext: 1864
Direct: (626) 226-0864
nicole.yu@transpacificagency.com

 

Ning Yu (Nicole)

Position: Jr. Accountant

Ext: 1864
Direct: (626) 226-0864
nicole.yu@transpacificagency.com

Jr. Accountant

Yuan Tian (Idyll)

Ext. 1881
idyll.tian@transpacificagency.com

 

Yuan Tian (Idyll)

Position: Jr. Accountant

Ext. 1881
idyll.tian@transpacificagency.com

Jr. Accountant

Ling Qian

Ext. 8601
ling.qian@transpacificagency.com

 

Ling Qian

Position: Jr. Accountant

Ext. 8601
ling.qian@transpacificagency.com

Marketing Manager

Brandon Wang

Ext. 1019
brandon.wang@transpacificagency.com

 

Brandon Wang

Position: Marketing Manager

Ext. 1019
brandon.wang@transpacificagency.com

Media Production Specialist

Branson Tay

Ext. 1891
branson.tay@transpacificagency.com

 

Branson Tay

Position: Media Production Specialist

Ext. 1891
branson.tay@transpacificagency.com

Marketing Specialist (Graphic Design & Social Media)

Sandra Chang

Ext. 8018
sandra.chang@transpacificagency.com

 

Sandra Chang

Position: Marketing Specialist (Graphic Design & Social Media)

Ext. 8018
sandra.chang@transpacificagency.com

Marketing Specialist (Event | Communication)

Fiona Zhang

Ext. 1039 fiona.zhang@transpacificagency.com

 

Fiona Zhang

Position: Marketing Specialist (Event | Communication)

Ext. 1039
fiona.zhang@transpacificagency.com

Marketing Specialist (Graphic & Web Design)

Ian Chen

Ext. 1046
ian.chen@transpacificagency.com

 

Ian Chen

Position: Marketing Specialist (Graphic & Web Design)

Ext. 1046
ian.chen@transpacificagency.com

Marketing Specialist

Betty Shih

Ext. 1052
betty.shih@transpacificagency.com

 

Betty Shih

Position: Marketing Specialist

Ext. 1052
betty.shih@transpacificagency.com

Marketing Specialist

Tracy Tung

tracy.tung@transpacificagency.com

 

Tracy Tung

Position: Marketing Specialist

tracy.tung@transpacificagency.com

Marketing Specialist

Erin Chin

Ext. 9519
erin.chin@transpacificagency.com

 

Erin Chin

Position: Marketing Specialist

Ext. 9519
erin.chin@transpacificagency.com

Marketing Assistant (Video Production | Event)

Jonathan Liao

Ext. 1040
jonathan.liao@transpacificagency.com

 

Jonathan Liao

Position: Marketing Assistant (Video Production | Event)

Ext. 1040
jonathan.liao@transpacificagency.com

Marketing Assistant

Brian Hu

Ext. 1017
brian.hu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M50508

 

Brian Hu

Position: Marketing Assistant

Ext. 1017
brian.hu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M50508

Market Research Analyst

Meirui Piao (Laura)

Ext. 8002
laura.piao@transpacificagency.com

 

Meirui Piao (Laura)

Position: Market Research Analyst

Ext. 8002
laura.piao@transpacificagency.com

Market Research Analyst

Mingchieh Li (Karen)

Ext. 8005
karen.li@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0I39624

 

Mingchieh Li (Karen)

Position: Market Research Analyst

Ext. 8005
karen.li@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0I39624

Market Research Analyst

Miaoyan Zhang

Ext. 6502
Direct: (650) 282-4447
miller.zhang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0L88210

 

Miaoyan Zhang

Position: Market Research Analyst

Ext. 6502
Direct: (650) 282-4447
miller.zhang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0L88210

Market Research Analyst

Ping Yang Lee

Ext. 9725
brian.lee@transpacificagency.com

 

Ping Yang Lee

Position: Market Research Analyst
Ext. 9725
brian.lee@transpacificagency.com
Financial Economist

Wange Liu

Ext. 9172
Direct: (917) 830-8247
edward.liu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0K20219

 

Wange Liu

Position: Financial Economist

Ext. 9172
Direct: (917) 830-8247
edward.liu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0K20219

Financial Analyst

Zupei Yu (Daphne)

Ext. 8004
daphne.yu@transpacificagency.com

 

Zupei Yu (Daphne)

Position: Financial Analyst

Ext. 8004
daphne.yu@transpacificagency.com

Financial Analyst

Xin Guo (David)

Ext. 4084
Direct: (408) 538-3183
david.guo@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0K19773

 

Xin Guo (David)

Position: Financial Analyst

Ext. 4084
Direct: (408) 538-3183
david.guo@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0K19773