The Team Behind
Your Success

TransGlobal’s affiliated companies are currently comprised of over 5,000 professional independent agents located across major U.S.

Philip Hu

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

philip.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Sarina Hu

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

sarina.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

Philip Hu

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

philip.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Sarina Hu

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

sarina.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

Yvonne Tung

Executive Vice President | Chief Operating Officer

Ext. 1555
Direct: (626) 254-8555
yvonne.tung@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D77193

Hans Wang

Chief Marketing Officer

Ext. 1895
Direct: (626) 244-2765
hans.wang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0K15600

Claire Liu

Executive Secretary

Ext. 1872
Direct: (626) 226-0872
claire.liu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0H84460

William Kin

Controller

Ext. 1263
Direct: (626) 226-1263
william.kin@transglobalus.com

Wei Yu

Sr. Executive Assistant | Director of Education

Ext. 1877
Direct: (626) 226-0877
wei.yu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M62359

Awen Zhang

Sr. Executive Assistant

Ext. 1015
Direct: (626) 231-0715
awen.zhang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0L60604
HI Lic. 449602

Ariel Lin

Executive Assistant | Project Specialist

Ext. 1036
ariel.lin@transglobalus.com

Tiffany SooHoo

Executive Assistant

Ext. 1048
tiffany.soohoo@transglobalus.com

Cici Wang

Executive Assistant

Ext. 1032
cici.wang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M63112
DRE #01845132

Jade Huang

Executive Assistant

Ext. 7251
jade.huang@transglobalus.com

Angel Liu

Executive Assistant

Ext. 1045
angel.liu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 4240017

Yu Lu

Executive Special Assistant

lu.yu@transglobalus.com

Fiona Liu

Executive Admin Assistant

Ext. 1027
fiona.l@transglobalus.com

Charlotte Chia

Executive Admin Assistant

Ext. 9528
charlotte.chia@transglobalus.com

Stacy Shi

Executive Admin Assistant

Ext. 1026
stacy.shi@transglobalus.com

Eric Huang

Account Executive

Ext. 1050
eric.huang@transglobalus.com

Sandy Wu

Tax Services Sr. Manager l Tax Planning

Ext. 1022
sandy.wu@transglobalus.com

Sylvia Prasetyo

Corporate Accountant

Ext. 1030
Direct: (626) 213-3251
sylvia.prasetyo@transglobalus.com

Julia Yang

Tax Director of East Coast

julia.yang@transglobalus.com

Mike Kuan

Certified Public Accountant

Ext. 9534
mike.kuan@transglobalus.com

Winnie Li

EA | Tax Specialist

Ext. 1019
winnie.li@transglobalus.com

Selvi Tjang

Tax Services Specialist

selvi.tjang@transglobalus.com

Joseph Lee

Vice President | Retirement Plan Director

Ext. 1259
Direct: (626) 226-1259
joseph.lee@transglobalus.com

Regina Sha, CPC, QPA

Pension Plan Administrator

Ext. 8083
Direct: (808) 568-1233
regina.sha@transglobalus.com

Herman Chen, CFP®, CFA, CPA, FRM

Chief Investment Officer

Ext. 1034
Direct: (310) 561-1490
herman.chen@transglobaladvisory.com

Joseph Lee

Vice President | Retirement Plan Director

Ext. 1259
Direct: (626) 226-1259
joseph.lee@transglobaladvisory.com

Roger Wang

Chief Compliance Officer

Ext. 1057
roger.wang@transglobaladvisory.com

Cece Chen

Operations Assistant (Chicago)

Ext. 6304
cece.chen@transglobaladvisory.com