Get a Quote
News2020-11-03T19:27:06+00:00
  • 2022 – Second Quarter

    Dear TransGlobal Team,  We would like to formally introduce our new hires from this past quarter:  Vivian Hu (vivian.hu@transglobalus.com) -Accountant, Monrovia Jane Yu (jane.yu@transglobalus.com) -Sales Support, Irvine Ella Chen (ella.chen@transglobalus.com) -P&C Commercial ...

  • 2022 – First Quarter

    Dear TransGlobal Team,  We would like to formally introduce our new hires from this past quarter:  Gloria Shi (gloria.shi@transglobalus.com) -Regional Sales Director, Chicago Caleb Hsu (caleb.hsu@transglobalus.com) -Office Assistant, Monrovia Celina Chen (celina.chen@transglobalus.com) ...

  • 2021 – Third Quarter

    Dear TransGlobal Family, we would like to formally introduce our new hires from this past quarter:  Ken Shen (ken.shen@transglobalus.com)-Lending Specialist, Monrovia  Lynn Lee (lynn.lee@transglobalus.com)-Licensed Sales Agent, Monrovia  Esther Chen (esther.chen@transglobalus.com)-Mortgage QC | Compliance Trainee, Diamond Bar  Judy ...

The largest Asian General Agency in the U.S.

We have over 5000 contracted full/part time professional agents working under us.