• (888) 831-8868

Contact Us
News2020-11-03T19:27:06+00:00
  • 2020 – Fourth Quarter

    Dear TransGlobal Family,  We’d like to formally introduce our new hires for this past quarter:    Allan Hon (allan.hon@tgpcagency.com) -P&C Producer, Torrance Beland Huang (beland.huang@transpacificagency.com) -Sales Support | Marketing Developer, Monrovia Meng Kuan (meng.kuan@transpacificagency.com) -IT Assistant, Monrovia Samuel Yuan (samuel.yuan@transglobalus.com) -Project Manager, Monrovia Jenny Tsao (jenny.tsao@transglobalus.com) ...

  • 2020 – Third Quarter

    Dear TransGlobal Family,  We’d like to formally introduce our new hires for this past quarter:    Sheilary Liu (sheilary.liu@transpacificagency.com) -Office Assistant, Monrovia Irene Li (irene.li@transpacificagency.com) -Health Customer Service Representative, Monrovia Kathy Yu (kathy.yu@transpacificagency.com) -Sales Support, Monrovia Christine Liou (christine.liou@transpacificagency.com) -Sales Support, Bellevue Kun Liang (kun.liang@transpacificagency.com) ...

  • 2020 – Second Quarter

    Dear TransGlobal Family, we’d like to formally introduce our new hires for this quarter:    Amanda He (amanda.he@transpacificagency.com) -Sales Support, Hawaii David Ting (david.ting@transglobalus.com) -Tax Specialist, Monrovia Ying Zhang (ying.zhang@transgloballending.com) -Loan Processor, San Jose Fiona Liu (fiona.liu@transpacificagency.com) -Contract & Licensing Assistant, Monrovia We’d also like to announce ...

The largest Asian General Agency in the U.S.

We have over 5000 contracted full/part time professional agents working under us.