Get a Quote
News2020-11-03T19:27:06+00:00
  • 2021 – Second Quarter

    Dear TransGlobal Family, we would like to formally introduce our new hires from this past quarter:    Jay Ji (jay.ji@transglobalus.com) -Sales Support, Monrovia Sophia Huang (sophia.huang@transglobalus.com) -Bookkeeper, Monrovia Eva Hsiung (eva.hsiung@transglobalus.com) -Market ...

  • 2021 – First Quarter

    Dear TransGlobal Family, we would like to formally introduce our new hires for this past quarter:    Catherine Wang (catherine.wang@transglobalus.com) -Tax Specialist, Monrovia Crystal Li (crystal.li@transglobalus.com) -Funder, NorCal Yanny Yan (yanny.yan@transglobalus.com) -Tax ...

  • 2020 – Fourth Quarter

    Dear TransGlobal Family,  We’d like to formally introduce our new hires for this past quarter:    Allan Hon (allan.hon@tgpcagency.com) -P&C Producer, Torrance Beland Huang (beland.huang@transpacificagency.com) -Sales Support | Marketing Developer, Monrovia Meng Kuan (meng.kuan@transpacificagency.com) -IT Assistant, Monrovia Samuel Yuan (samuel.yuan@transglobalus.com) -Project Manager, Monrovia Jenny Tsao (jenny.tsao@transglobalus.com) ...

The largest Asian General Agency in the U.S.

We have over 5000 contracted full/part time professional agents working under us.

2020 – Fourth Quarter

Dear TransGlobal Family,  We’d like to formally introduce our new hires for this past quarter:    Allan Hon (allan.hon@tgpcagency.com) -P&C Producer, Torrance Beland Huang (beland.huang@transpacificagency.com) -Sales ...

By |December 31st, 2020|Categories: Personnel Announcements|0 Comments

2020 – Third Quarter

Dear TransGlobal Family,  We’d like to formally introduce our new hires for this past quarter:    Sheilary Liu (sheilary.liu@transpacificagency.com) -Office Assistant, Monrovia Irene Li (irene.li@transpacificagency.com) ...

By |September 30th, 2020|Categories: Personnel Announcements|0 Comments