Get a Quote
News2020-11-03T19:27:06+00:00
  • 2022 – First Quarter

    Dear TransGlobal Team,  We would like to formally introduce our new hires from this past quarter:  Gloria Shi (gloria.shi@transglobalus.com) -Regional Sales Director, Chicago Caleb Hsu (caleb.hsu@transglobalus.com) -Office Assistant, Monrovia Celina Chen (celina.chen@transglobalus.com) ...

  • 2021 – Third Quarter

    Dear TransGlobal Family, we would like to formally introduce our new hires from this past quarter:  Ken Shen (ken.shen@transglobalus.com)-Lending Specialist, Monrovia  Lynn Lee (lynn.lee@transglobalus.com)-Licensed Sales Agent, Monrovia  Esther Chen (esther.chen@transglobalus.com)-Mortgage QC | Compliance Trainee, Diamond Bar  Judy ...

  • 2021 – Third Quarter

    Dear TransGlobal Family, we would like to formally introduce our new hires from this past quarter:  Lucy Ye (lucy.ye@transglobalus.com)-Commission Assistant, Monrovia  Jonathan Ma (jonathan.ma@transglobalus.com)-Office Assistant, Monrovia  Alan Yang (alan.yang@transglobaladvisory.com)-RIA Assistant, Monrovia  Felix Yu (felix.yu@transglobalus.com)-Sales Support, Monrovia  Allen Huang ...

The largest Asian General Agency in the U.S.

We have over 5000 contracted full/part time professional agents working under us.