• (888) 831-8868

Contact Us
News2020-11-03T19:27:06+00:00
  • 2020 – First Quarter

    Dear TransGlobal Family, we’d like to formally introduce our new hires for this quarter:    Herman Chen (herman.chen@transglobalria.com) -Investment Research Director, Monrovia Terry Chiu (terry.chiu@tgpcagency.com) -P&C Customer Service Representative, Diamond Bar Jasmine ...

  • 2019 – Fourth Quarter

    Dear TransGlobal Family, we’d like to formally introduce our new hires for this quarter: Janice Hoang (janice.hoang@transpacificagency.com) -Office Assistant, Monrovia Iris Liu (iris.liu@tgpcagency.com) -P&C Customer Service Representative, Irvine Ashley Zhang (ashley.zhang@transgloballending.com) -Loan ...

  • 2019 – Third Quarter

    Dear TransGlobal Family, we’d like to formally introduce our new hires for this quarter: Betty Shih (betty.shih@transpacificagency.com) -Marketing Specialist, Monrovia Gigi Chan (gigi.chan@tgpcagency.com) -Property & Casualty Commercial Line Producer, Diamond Bar Maya ...

The largest Asian General Agency in the U.S.

We have over 5000 contracted full/part time professional agents working under us.