Get a Quote
News2020-11-03T19:27:06+00:00
  • 2021 – Third Quarter

    Dear TransGlobal Family, we would like to formally introduce our new hires from this past quarter:  Lucy Ye (lucy.ye@transglobalus.com)-Commission Assistant, Monrovia  Jonathan Ma (jonathan.ma@transglobalus.com)-Office Assistant, Monrovia  Alan Yang (alan.yang@transglobaladvisory.com)-RIA Assistant, Monrovia  Felix Yu (felix.yu@transglobalus.com)-Sales Support, Monrovia  Allen Huang ...

  • 2021 – Second Quarter

    Dear TransGlobal Family, we would like to formally introduce our new hires from this past quarter:    Jay Ji (jay.ji@transglobalus.com) -Sales Support, Monrovia Sophia Huang (sophia.huang@transglobalus.com) -Bookkeeper, Monrovia Eva Hsiung (eva.hsiung@transglobalus.com) -Market ...

  • 2021 – First Quarter

    Dear TransGlobal Family, we would like to formally introduce our new hires for this past quarter:    Catherine Wang (catherine.wang@transglobalus.com) -Tax Specialist, Monrovia Crystal Li (crystal.li@transglobalus.com) -Funder, NorCal Yanny Yan (yanny.yan@transglobalus.com) -Tax ...

The largest Asian General Agency in the U.S.

We have over 5000 contracted full/part time professional agents working under us.

2020 – Fourth Quarter

Dear TransGlobal Family,  We’d like to formally introduce our new hires for this past quarter:    Allan Hon (allan.hon@tgpcagency.com) -P&C Producer, Torrance Beland Huang (beland.huang@transpacificagency.com) -Sales ...

By |December 31st, 2020|Categories: Personnel Announcements|0 Comments