The Team Behind
Your Success

TransGlobal’s affiliated companies are currently comprised of over 5,000 professional independent agents located across major U.S.

Philip Hu

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

philip.hu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Sarina Hu

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

sarina.hu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

Philip Hu

philip.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

 

Philip Hu

Position: Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

philip.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

Sarina Hu

sarina.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

 

Sarina Hu

Position: Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

sarina.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

Executive Vice President

Yvonne Tung

Ext. 1555
Direct: (626) 254-8555
yvonne.tung@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D77193

 

Yvonne Tung

Position: Executive Vice President

Ext. 1555
Direct: (626) 254-8555
yvonne.tung@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D77193

Executive Secretary

Claire Liu

Ext. 1872
Direct: (626) 226-0872
claire.liu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0H84460

 

Claire Liu

Position: Executive Secretary

Ext. 1872
Direct: (626) 226-0872
claire.liu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0H84460

Controller

William Kin

Ext. 1263
william.kin@transglobalus.com

 

William Kin

Position: Controller

Ext. 1263
william.kin@transglobalus.com

Vice President | Retirement Plan Director

Joseph Lee

Ext. 1259
joseph.lee@transglobalus.com

 

Joseph Lee

Position: Vice President | Retirement Plan Director

Ext. 1259
joseph.lee@transglobalus.com

Vice President of Asian Market Development

Hans Wang

Ext. 1895
hans.wang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0K15600

 

Hans Wang

Position: Vice President of Asian Market Development

Ext. 1895
hans.wang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0K15600

Vice President | Manager, Legal & Compliance

Jasmine Davis

Ext. 1875
jasmine.davis@transglobalus.com

 

Jasmine Davis

Position: Vice President | Manager, Legal & Compliance

Ext. 1875
jasmine.davis@transglobalus.com

Vice President of Taxation

Cynthia Lau

Ext. 1896
Direct: (626) 244-2766
Tel: (909) 569-3535
cynthia.lau@transglobalus.com

 

Cynthia Lau

Position: Vice President of Taxation

Ext. 1896
Direct: (626) 244-2766
Tel: (909) 569-3535
cynthia.lau@transglobalus.com

Vice President of Underwriting

Binsu Wang

binsu.wang@transglobalus.com

 

Binsu Wang

Position: Vice President of Underwriting

binsu.wang@transglobalus.com

Sr. Executive Assistant | Director of Education

Wei Yu

Ext. 1877
Direct: (626) 226-0877
wei.yu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M62359

 

Wei Yu

Position: Sr. Executive Assistant | Director of Education

Ext. 1877
Direct: (626) 226-0877
wei.yu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M62359

Sr. Executive Assistant

Awen Zhang

Ext. 1015
Direct: (626) 231-0715
awen.zhang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0L60604
HI Lic. 449602

 

Awen Zhang

Position: Sr. Executive Assistant

Ext. 1015
Direct: (626) 231-0715
awen.zhang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0L60604
HI Lic. 449602

Sr. Executive Assistant

Carol Chiu

Ext. 1031
carol.chiu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M58282

 

Carol Chiu

Position: Sr. Executive Assistant

Ext. 1031
carol.chiu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M58282

Executive Assistant | Project Specialist

Ariel Lin

Ext. 1036
ariel.lin@transglobalus.com

 

Ariel Lin

Position: Executive Assistant | Project Specialist

Ext. 1036
ariel.lin@transglobalus.com

Executive Assistant | Mortgage Coordinator

Icy Chua

Ext. 1009
icy.chua@transgloballending.com

 

Icy Chua

Position: Executive Assistant | Mortgage Coordinator

Ext. 1009
icy.chua@transgloballending.com

Executive Admin Assistant

Fiona King

fiona.king […]

 

Fiona King

Position: Executive Admin Assistant

fiona.king@transglobalus.com

Human Resources Manager

Rachel Chang

Ext. 1011
rachel.chang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M21981

 

Rachel Chang

Position: Human Resources Manager

Ext. 1011
rachel.chang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M21981

Human Resources Specialist

Angela Wang

Ext. 1898
angela.wang@transglobalus.com

 

Angela Wang

Position: Human Resources Specialist

Ext. 1898
angela.wang@transglobalus.com

IT Manager

Robert Lou

Ext. 1005
robert.lou@transglobalus.com

 

Robert Lou

Position: IT Manager

Ext. 1005
robert.lou@transglobalus.com

IT Assistant

Meng Kuan

Ext. 1038
meng.kuan@transglobalus.com

 

Meng Kuan

Position: IT Assistant

Ext. 1038
meng.kuan@transglobalus.com

Data Architect

Jimmy Wang

Ext. 1017 […]

 

Jimmy Wang

Position: Data Architect

Ext. 1017
jimmy.wang@transglobalus.com

Facility Coordinator

Clement Tai

Ext. 1024
clement.tai@transglobalus.com

 

Clement Tai

Position: Facility Coordinator

Ext. 1024
clement.tai@transglobalus.com

Facility & Transportation

Mark Ma

Ext. 1165
Direct: (626) 574-7165
mark.ma@transglobalus.com

 

Mark Ma

Position: Facility & Transportation

Ext. 1165
Direct: (626) 574-7165
mark.ma@transglobalus.com

Office Assistant | Mailing

Winnie Sun

Ext. 1865
Direct: (626) 226-0865
winnie.sun@transglobalus.com

 

Winnie Sun

Position: Office Assistant | Mailing

Ext. 1865
Direct: (626) 226-0865
winnie.sun@transglobalus.com

Office Assistant (Irvine)

Constance Zhang

Ext. 9491
constance.zhang@transglobalus.com

 

Constance Zhang

Position: Office Assistant (Irvine)
Ext. 9491
constance.zhang@transglobalus.com
Office Assistant (Monrovia)

Jackie Sun

jackie.sun […]

 

Jackie Sun

Position: Office Assistant (Monrovia)

jackie.sun@transglobalus.com

Controller

William Kin

Ext. 1263
william.kin@transglobalus.com

 

William Kin

Position: Controller

Ext. 1263
william.kin@transglobalus.com

Sr. Accountant

Sandy Chen

Ext. 1871
Direct: (626) 226-0871
sandy.chen@transglobalus.com

 

Sandy Chen

Position: Sr. Accountant

Ext. 1871
Direct: (626) 226-0871
sandy.chen@transglobalus.com

Sr. Accountant | Commission Supervisor

Yuan Tian (Idyll)

Ext. 1881
idyll.tian@transglobalus.com

 

Yuan Tian (Idyll)

Position: Sr. Accountant | Commission Supervisor

Ext. 1881
idyll.tian@transglobalus.com

Jr. Accountant

Ling Qian

Ext. 8601
ling.qian@transglobalus.com

 

Ling Qian

Position: Jr. Accountant

Ext. 8601
ling.qian@transglobalus.com