Phil Wang

Position: Vice President | Tax & Variable Products

Ext. 8018
Direct: (917) 830-8250
phil.wang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0E17632

Phil Wang

Vice President | Tax & Variable Products

Ext. 8018Direct: (917) 830-8250phil.wang@transglobalus.comCA Lic. 0E17632

Celina Sun

Position: Regional Vice President (Monrovia)

Ext. 1406
Direct: (626) 254-8406
celina.sun@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0F83026

Celina Sun

Regional Vice President (Monrovia)

Ext. 1406Direct: (626) 254-8406celina.sun@transglobalus.comCA Lic. 0F83026

Jerry Tung

Position: Sr. Sales Training Director

Ext. 1018
jerry.tung@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D06170

Jerry Tung

Sr. Sales Training Director

Ext. 1018jerry.tung@transglobalus.comCA Lic. 0D06170

Richard Lee

Position: Annuity Manager

Ext. 1043
richard.lee@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M75140

Richard Lee

Annuity Manager

Ext. 1043richard.lee@transglobalus.comCA Lic. 0M75140

Peter Lopez

Position: PPLI & Offshore Annuity Specialist

Ext. 1016
peter.lopez@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0B25948

Peter Lopez

PPLI & Offshore Annuity Specialist

Ext. 1016peter.lopez@transglobalus.comCA Lic. 0B25948

Peter Ren

Position: Regional Sr. Specialist

Ext. 1047
peter.ren@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M51979

Peter Ren

Regional Sr. Specialist

Ext. 1047peter.ren@transglobalus.comCA Lic. 0M51979

Cici Wang

Position: Regional Specialist

Ext. 1032
cici.wang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M63112
DRE #01845132

Cici Wang

Regional Specialist

Ext. 1032cici.wang@transglobalus.comCA Lic. 0M63112DRE #01845132

Angel Liu

Position: Regional Specialist

Ext. 1045
angel.liu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 4240017

Angel Liu

Regional Specialist

Ext. 1045angel.liu@transglobalus.comCA Lic. 4240017