Betty Shih

Position: Marketing Manager

Ext. 1052
Direct: (626) 244-2761
betty.shih@transglobalus.com

Betty Shih

Marketing Manager

Ext. 1052Direct: (626) 244-2761betty.shih@transglobalus.com

Sandra Chang

Position: Marketing Specialist (Graphic Design & Social Media)

Ext. 8011
sandra.chang@transglobalus.com

Sandra Chang

Marketing Specialist (Graphic Design & Social Media)

Ext. 8011sandra.chang@transglobalus.com

Wendi Ren

Position: Media Production Supervisor

Ext. 1891
wendi.ren@transglobalus.com

Wendi Ren

Media Production Supervisor

Ext. 1891wendi.ren@transglobalus.com

Tracy Tung

Position: Marketing Specialist

tracy.tung@transglobalus.com

Tracy Tung

Marketing Specialist

tracy.tung@transglobalus.com

Tammy Lin

Position: Digital Marketing Specialist

Ext. 9516
tammy.lin@transglobalus.com

Tammy Lin

Digital Marketing Specialist

Ext. 9516tammy.lin@transglobalus.com

Jim Lin

Position: Video Editing Assistant

jim.lim@transglobalus.com

Jim Lin

Video Editing Assistant

jim.lim@transglobalus.com

Allen Huang

Position: Marketing Assistant

Ext. 5110
Direct: (510) 405-0231
allen.huang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 4199573

Allen Huang

Marketing Assistant

Ext. 5110Direct: (510) 405-0231allen.huang@transglobalus.comCA Lic. 4199573

Meirui Piao

Position: Market Research Analyst

Ext. 8002
Direct: (626) 226-1273

Meirui Piao

Market Research Analyst

Ext. 8002Direct: (626) 226-1273

Miaoyan Zhang

Position: Market Research Analyst

Ext. 6502
Direct: (650) 282-4447

Miaoyan Zhang

Market Research Analyst

Ext. 6502Direct: (650) 282-4447

Ping Yang Lee

Position: Market Research Analyst

Ext. 9725
Direct: (972) 646-2465

Ping Yang Lee

Market Research Analyst

Ext. 9725Direct: (972) 646-2465