Philip Hu

Position: Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

philip.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Philip Hu

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

philip.hu@transglobalus.comCA Lic. 0A37512

Sarina Hu

Position: Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

sarina.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

Sarina Hu

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

sarina.hu@transglobalus.comCA Lic. 0D00926

Yvonne Tung

Position: Executive Vice President | Chief Operating Officer

Ext. 1555
Direct: (626) 254-8555
yvonne.tung@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D77193

Yvonne Tung

Executive Vice President | Chief Operating Officer

Ext. 1555Direct: (626) 254-8555yvonne.tung@transglobalus.comCA Lic. 0D77193

Hans Wang

Position: Chief Marketing Officer

Ext. 1895
Direct: (626) 244-2765
hans.wang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0K15600

Hans Wang

Chief Marketing Officer

Ext. 1895Direct: (626) 244-2765hans.wang@transglobalus.comCA Lic. 0K15600

Claire Liu

Position: Executive Secretary

Ext. 1872
Direct: (626) 226-0872
claire.liu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0H84460

Claire Liu

Executive Secretary

Ext. 1872Direct: (626) 226-0872claire.liu@transglobalus.comCA Lic. 0H84460

William Kin

Position: Controller

Ext. 1263
Direct: (626) 226-1263
william.kin@transglobalus.com

William Kin

Controller

Ext. 1263Direct: (626) 226-1263william.kin@transglobalus.com

Joseph Lee

Position: Vice President | Retirement Plan Director

Ext. 1259
Direct: (626) 226-1259
joseph.lee@transglobalus.com

Joseph Lee

Vice President | Retirement Plan Director

Ext. 1259Direct: (626) 226-1259joseph.lee@transglobalus.com

Cynthia Lau

Position: Vice President of Taxation

Ext. 1896
Direct: (626) 244-2766
Tel: (909) 569-3535
cynthia.lau@transglobalus.com

Cynthia Lau

Vice President of Taxation

Ext. 1896Direct: (626) 244-2766Tel: (909) 569-3535cynthia.lau@transglobalus.com

Jasmine Davis

Position: Vice President | Manager, Legal & Compliance

Ext. 1875
Direct: (626) 226-0875
jasmine.davis@transglobalus.com

Jasmine Davis

Vice President | Manager, Legal & Compliance

Ext. 1875Direct: (626) 226-0875jasmine.davis@transglobalus.com

Wei Yu

Position: Sr. Executive Assistant | Director of Education

Ext. 1877
Direct: (626) 226-0877
wei.yu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M62359

Wei Yu

Sr. Executive Assistant | Director of Education

Ext. 1877Direct: (626) 226-0877wei.yu@transglobalus.comCA Lic. 0M62359

Awen Zhang

Position: Sr. Executive Assistant

Ext. 1015
Direct: (626) 231-0715
awen.zhang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0L60604
HI Lic. 449602

Awen Zhang

Sr. Executive Assistant

Ext. 1015Direct: (626) 231-0715awen.zhang@transglobalus.comCA Lic. 0L60604HI Lic. 449602

Carol Chiu

Position: Sr. Executive Assistant

Ext. 1031
carol.chiu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M58282

Carol Chiu

Sr. Executive Assistant

Ext. 1031carol.chiu@transglobalus.comCA Lic. 0M58282

Ariel Lin

Position: Executive Assistant | Project Specialist

Ext. 1036
ariel.lin@transglobalus.com

Ariel Lin

Executive Assistant | Project Specialist

Ext. 1036ariel.lin@transglobalus.com

Icy Chua

Position: Executive Assistant | Mortgage Coordinator

Ext. 1009
icy.chua@transglobalus.com

Icy Chua

Executive Assistant | Mortgage Coordinator

Ext. 1009icy.chua@transglobalus.com

Fiona King

Position: Administrative Assistant

Ext. 1062
fiona.king@transglobalus.com

Fiona King

Administrative Assistant

Ext. 1062fiona.king@transglobalus.com