Philip Hu

Position: Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

philip.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Philip Hu

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

philip.hu@transglobalus.comCA Lic. 0A37512

Sarina Hu

Position: Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

sarina.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

Sarina Hu

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

sarina.hu@transglobalus.comCA Lic. 0D00926

Yvonne Tung

Position: Executive Vice President | Chief Operating Officer

Ext. 1555
Direct: (626) 254-8555
yvonne.tung@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D77193

Yvonne Tung

Executive Vice President | Chief Operating Officer

Ext. 1555Direct: (626) 254-8555yvonne.tung@transglobalus.comCA Lic. 0D77193

Hans Wang

Position: Chief Marketing Officer

Ext. 1895
Direct: (626) 244-2765
hans.wang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0K15600

Hans Wang

Chief Marketing Officer

Ext. 1895Direct: (626) 244-2765hans.wang@transglobalus.comCA Lic. 0K15600

Claire Liu

Position: Executive Secretary

Ext. 1872
Direct: (626) 226-0872
claire.liu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0H84460

Claire Liu

Executive Secretary

Ext. 1872Direct: (626) 226-0872claire.liu@transglobalus.comCA Lic. 0H84460

William Kin

Position: Controller

Ext. 1263
Direct: (626) 226-1263
william.kin@transglobalus.com

William Kin

Controller

Ext. 1263Direct: (626) 226-1263william.kin@transglobalus.com

Wei Yu

Position: Sr. Executive Assistant | Director of Education

Ext. 1877
Direct: (626) 226-0877
wei.yu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M62359

Wei Yu

Sr. Executive Assistant | Director of Education

Ext. 1877Direct: (626) 226-0877wei.yu@transglobalus.comCA Lic. 0M62359

Awen Zhang

Position: Sr. Executive Assistant

Ext. 1015
Direct: (626) 231-0715
awen.zhang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0L60604
HI Lic. 449602

Awen Zhang

Sr. Executive Assistant

Ext. 1015Direct: (626) 231-0715awen.zhang@transglobalus.comCA Lic. 0L60604HI Lic. 449602

Ariel Lin

Position: Executive Assistant | Project Specialist

Ext. 1036
ariel.lin@transglobalus.com

Ariel Lin

Executive Assistant | Project Specialist

Ext. 1036ariel.lin@transglobalus.com

Tiffany SooHoo

Position: Executive Assistant

Ext. 1048
tiffany.soohoo@transglobalus.com

Tiffany SooHoo

Executive Assistant

Ext. 1048tiffany.soohoo@transglobalus.com

Cici Wang

Position: Executive Assistant

Ext. 1032
cici.wang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M63112
DRE #01845132

Cici Wang

Executive Assistant

Ext. 1032cici.wang@transglobalus.comCA Lic. 0M63112DRE #01845132

Jade Huang

Position: Executive Assistant

Ext. 7251
jade.huang@transglobalus.com

Jade Huang

Executive Assistant

Ext. 7251jade.huang@transglobalus.com

Angel Liu

Position: Executive Assistant

Ext. 1045
angel.liu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 4240017

Angel Liu

Executive Assistant

Ext. 1045angel.liu@transglobalus.comCA Lic. 4240017

Yu Lu

Position: Executive Special Assistant

lu.yu@transglobalus.com

Yu Lu

Executive Special Assistant

lu.yu@transglobalus.com

Fiona Liu

Position: Executive Admin Assistant

Ext. 1027
fiona.l@transglobalus.com

Fiona Liu

Executive Admin Assistant

Ext. 1027fiona.l@transglobalus.com

Charlotte Chia

Position: Executive Admin Assistant

Ext. 9528
charlotte.chia@transglobalus.com

Charlotte Chia

Executive Admin Assistant

Ext. 9528charlotte.chia@transglobalus.com

Stacy Shi

Position: Executive Admin Assistant

Ext. 1026
stacy.shi@transglobalus.com

Stacy Shi

Executive Admin Assistant

Ext. 1026stacy.shi@transglobalus.com

Eric Huang

Position: Account Executive

Ext. 1050
eric.huang@transglobalus.com

Eric Huang

Account Executive

Ext. 1050eric.huang@transglobalus.com

Betty Shih

Position: Marketing Manager

Ext. 1052
Direct: (626) 244-2761
betty.shih@transglobalus.com

Betty Shih

Marketing Manager

Ext. 1052Direct: (626) 244-2761betty.shih@transglobalus.com

Sandra Chang

Position: Marketing Specialist (Graphic Design & Social Media)

Ext. 8011
sandra.chang@transglobalus.com

Sandra Chang

Marketing Specialist (Graphic Design & Social Media)

Ext. 8011sandra.chang@transglobalus.com

Wendi Ren

Position: Media Production Supervisor

Ext. 1891
wendi.ren@transglobalus.com

Wendi Ren

Media Production Supervisor

Ext. 1891wendi.ren@transglobalus.com

Tammy Lin

Position: Digital Marketing Specialist

Ext. 9516
tammy.lin@transglobalus.com

Tammy Lin

Digital Marketing Specialist

Ext. 9516tammy.lin@transglobalus.com

Jim Lin

Position: Video Editing Assistant

jim.lim@transglobalus.com

Jim Lin

Video Editing Assistant

jim.lim@transglobalus.com

Allen Huang

Position: Regional Specialist | Marketing Assistant (Fremont & Cupertino)

Ext. 5110
Direct: (510) 405-0231
allen.huang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 4199573

Allen Huang

Regional Specialist | Marketing Assistant (Fremont & Cupertino)

Ext. 5110Direct: (510) 405-0231allen.huang@transglobalus.comCA Lic. 4199573

Miaoyan Zhang

Position: Market Research Analyst

Ext. 6502
Direct: (650) 282-4447

Miaoyan Zhang

Market Research Analyst

Ext. 6502Direct: (650) 282-4447

Ping Yang Lee

Position: Market Research Analyst

Ext. 9725
Direct: (972) 646-2465

Ping Yang Lee

Market Research Analyst

Ext. 9725Direct: (972) 646-2465

Hang Dong

Position: Financial Analyst

Ext. 6172
Direct: (857) 347-4596
hang.dong@transglobalus.com

Hang Dong

Financial Analyst

Ext. 6172Direct: (857) 347-4596hang.dong@transglobalus.com

Liling Lin

Position: Financial Analyst

Ext. 6173
Direct: (857) 347-4597

Liling Lin

Financial Analyst

Ext. 6173Direct: (857) 347-4597

Evelle Dai

Position: Marketing Assistant

Ext. 1041
evelle.dai@transglobalus.com

Evelle Dai

Marketing Assistant

Ext. 1041evelle.dai@transglobalus.com

Amber Pan

Position: Marketing Assistant

amber.pan@transglobalus.com

Amber Pan

Marketing Assistant

amber.pan@transglobalus.com