The Team Behind
Your Success

TransGlobal’s affiliated companies are currently comprised of over 5,000 professional independent agents located across major U.S.

Philip Hu

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

philip.hu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Sarina Hu

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

sarina.hu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

Processing Department Manager

Lulu Tan

Ext. 1333
Direct: (626)254-8333
lulu.tan@transpacificagency.com

 

Lulu Tan

Position: Processing Department Manager

Ext. 1333
Direct: (626)254-8333
lulu.tan@transpacificagency.com

Sr. Case Manager (Monrovia)

Bo Ae Ro

Ext. 1861
Direct: (626) 226-0861
bo.ro@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0D45090

 

Bo Ae Ro

Position: Sr. Case Manager (Monrovia)

Ext. 1861
Direct: (626) 226-0861
bo.ro@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0D45090

Lead Case Manager (Diamond Bar)

Serenity He

Ext. 1862
Direct: (626) 226-0862
serenity.he@transpacificagency.com

 

Serenity He

Position: Lead Case Manager (Diamond Bar)

Ext. 1862
Direct: (626) 226-0862
serenity.he@transpacificagency.com

Lead Case Manager (Monrovia)

Christy Sung

Ext. 8257
Direct: (626) 226-1257
christy.sung@transpacificagency.com

 

Christy Sung

Position: Lead Case Manager (Monrovia)

Ext. 8257
Direct: (626) 226-1257
christy.sung@transpacificagency.com

Lead Case Manager (San Jose)

Nam Mao

Ext. 4080
Direct: (408) 538-3180
nam.mao@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0E83181

 

Nam Mao

Position: Lead Case Manager (San Jose)

Ext. 4080
Direct: (408) 538-3180
nam.mao@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0E83181

Lead Case Manager (Diamond Bar)

You-Ching Ku (Kate)

Ext. 1692
Direct: (626) 254-0692
kate.ku@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0I4320

 

You-Ching Ku (Kate)

Position: Lead Case Manager (Diamond Bar)

Ext. 1692
Direct: (626) 254-0692
kate.ku@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0I4320

Case Manager (Monrovia)

Yan Xu

Ext. 1863
Direct: (626) 226-0863
yan.xu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M07499
HI Lic. 454103

 

Yan Xu

Position: Case Manager (Monrovia)

Ext. 1863
Direct: (626) 226-0863
yan.xu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M07499
HI Lic. 454103

Case Manager (Monrovia)

Yao Chang

Ext. 1023
yao.chang@transpacificagency.com

 

Yao Chang

Position: Case Manager (Monrovia)

Ext. 1023
yao.chang@transpacificagency.com

Jr. Case Manager (Flushing)

Ivy Lin

Ext. 6461
Direct: (646) 578-8661
ivy.lin@transpacificagency.com

 

Ivy Lin

Position: Jr. Case Manager (Flushing)

Ext. 6461
Direct: (646) 578-8661
ivy.lin@transpacificagency.com

Jr. Case Manager (Irvine)

Kylie Yee

Ext. 9492
Direct: (949) 471-0041
kylie.yee@transpacificagency.com

 

Kylie Yee

Position: Jr. Case Manager (Irvine)

Ext. 9492
Direct: (949) 471-0041
kylie.yee@transpacificagency.com

Jr. Case Manager (Monrovia)

Karen Y. Lee

Ext. 1016
karen.y.lee@transpacificagency.com

 

Karen Y. Lee

Position: Jr. Case Manager (Monrovia)

Ext. 1016
karen.y.lee@transpacificagency.com

Contract & Licensing Manager | Commission Specialist

Jasmine Lee

Ext. 1497
Direct: (626) 574-7497
jasmine.lee@transpacificagency.com

 

Jasmine Lee

Position: Contract & Licensing Manager | Commission Specialist

Ext. 1497
Direct: (626) 574-7497
jasmine.lee@transpacificagency.com

Contract & Licensing Assistant

Fiona Liu

Ext. 1020
fiona.liu@transpacificagency.com

 

Fiona Liu

Position: Contract & Licensing Assistant

Ext. 1020
fiona.liu@transpacificagency.com

Commission Specialist

Idyll Tian

Ext. 1881
idyll.tian@transpacificagency.com

 

Idyll Tian

Position: Commission Specialist

Ext. 1881
idyll.tian@transpacificagency.com

Commission Specialist, Property & Casualty

Sophie Wu

Ext. 1033
sophie.wu@transpacificagency.com

 

Sophie Wu

Position: Commission Specialist, Property & Casualty

Ext. 1033
sophie.wu@transpacificagency.com

Commission Specialist

Celine Pan

Ext. 1870 celine.pan@transpacificagency.com

 

Celine Pan

Position: Commission Specialist

Ext. 1870
celine.pan@transpacificagency.com