The Team Behind
Your Success

TransGlobal’s affiliated companies are currently comprised of over 5,000 professional independent agents located across major U.S.

Philip Hu

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

philip.hu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Sarina Hu

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

sarina.hu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

Regional Sales Vice President (Monrovia)

Celina Sun

Ext. 1406
Direct: (626) 254-8406
celina.sun@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0F83026

 

Celina Sun

Position: Regional Sales Vice President (Monrovia)

Ext. 1406
Direct: (626) 254-8406
celina.sun@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0F83026

Sr. Sales Training Director

Jerry Tung

Ext. 1018
jerry.tung@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0D06170

 

Jerry Tung

Position: Sr. Sales Training Director

Ext. 1018
jerry.tung@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0D06170

Sales Support | Annuity Specialist

Richard Lee

Ext. 1043
richard.lee@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M75140

 

Richard Lee

Position: Sales Support | Annuity Specialist

Ext. 1043
richard.lee@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M75140

Sales Support

Bo Ro

Ext. 1861
Direct: (626) 226-0861
bo.ro@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0D45090

 

Bo Ro

Position: Sales Support

Ext. 1861
Direct: (626) 226-0861
bo.ro@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0D45090

Sales Support

Roger Wang

roger.wang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0K73581

 

Roger Wang

Position: Sales Support

roger.wang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0K73581

Sales Support

Daniel Wang

Ext. 1037
daniel.wang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M92902

 

Daniel Wang

Position: Sales Support

Ext. 1037
daniel.wang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M92902

Sales Support

Peter Ren

Ext. 1047
peter.ren@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M51979

 

Peter Ren

Position: Sales Support

Ext. 1047
peter.ren@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M51979

Sales Support | Marketing Developer

Salomon Wang

Ext. 1860
salomon.wang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 4017602

 

Salomon Wang

Position: Sales Support | Marketing Developer

Ext. 1860
salomon.wang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 4017602

Sales Support

Kathy Yu

Ext. 1032
kathy.yu@transpacificagency.com

 

Kathy Yu

Position: Sales Support

Ext. 1032
kathy.yu@transpacificagency.com

Sales Support | Marketing Developer

Beland Huang

Ext. 1009
beland.huang@transpacificagency.com

 

Beland Huang

Position: Sales Support | Marketing Developer
Ext. 1009
beland.huang@transpacificagency.com