The Team Behind
Your Success

TransGlobal’s affiliated companies are currently comprised of over 5,000 professional independent agents located across major U.S.

Philip Hu

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

philip.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Sarina Hu

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

sarina.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

Betty Shih

Marketing Manager

Ext. 1052
Direct: (626) 244-2761
betty.shih@transglobalus.com

Sandra Chang

Marketing Specialist (Graphic Design & Social Media)

Ext. 8011
sandra.chang@transglobalus.com

Wendi Ren

Media Production Supervisor

Ext. 1891
wendi.ren@transglobalus.com

Tammy Lin

Digital Marketing Specialist

Ext. 9516
tammy.lin@transglobalus.com

Jim Lin

Video Editing Assistant

jim.lim@transglobalus.com

Allen Huang

Regional Specialist | Marketing Assistant (Fremont & Cupertino)

Ext. 5110
Direct: (510) 405-0231
allen.huang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 4199573

Miaoyan Zhang

Market Research Analyst

Ext. 6502
Direct: (650) 282-4447

Ping Yang Lee

Market Research Analyst

Ext. 9725
Direct: (972) 646-2465

Hang Dong

Financial Analyst

Ext. 6172
Direct: (857) 347-4596
hang.dong@transglobalus.com

Liling Lin

Financial Analyst

Ext. 6173
Direct: (857) 347-4597

Evelle Dai

Marketing Assistant

Ext. 1041
evelle.dai@transglobalus.com

Amber Pan

Marketing Assistant

amber.pan@transglobalus.com

Joseph Meng

Marketing Assistant

joseph.meng@transglobalus.com

Ashley Hsiung

Marketing Assistant

ashley.hsiung@transglobalus.com