The Team Behind
Your Success

TransGlobal’s affiliated companies are currently comprised of over 5,000 professional independent agents located across major U.S.

Philip Hu

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

philip.hu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Sarina Hu

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

sarina.hu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

Regional Sales Vice President (Irvine)

Jason Huang

Ext. 9493
Direct: (949) 471-0043
jason.huang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0H62931

 

Jason Huang

Position: Regional Sales Vice President (Irvine)

Ext. 9493
Direct: (949) 471-0043
jason.huang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0H62931

Regional Sales Director | Office Manager

Iris Yin

Ext. 9499
iris.yin@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0H95415

 

Iris Yin

Position: Regional Sales Director | Office Manager

Ext. 9499
iris.yin@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0H95415

Regional Sales Director

Bowen Guan

Ext. 9490
bowen.guan@transpacificagency.com

 

Bowen Guan

Position: Regional Sales Director

Ext. 9490
bowen.guan@transpacificagency.com

Sales Support (Irvine & Monrovia)

Walt Chen

Ext. 9512
walt.chen@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M89320

 

Walt Chen

Position: Sales Support (Irvine & Monrovia)

Ext. 9512
walt.chen@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M89320

Sales Support | Marketing Developer

Masa Takahashi

Ext. 9505
Direct: (949) 471-0050
masa.takahashi@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 4023160

 

Masa Takahashi

Position: Sales Support | Marketing Developer

Ext. 9505
Direct: (949) 471-0050
masa.takahashi@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 4023160

Sales Support

Henry Pham

Ext. 9502
henry.pham@transpacificagency.com

 

Henry Pham

Position: Sales Support
Ext. 9502
henry.pham@transpacificagency.com