The Team Behind
Your Success

TransGlobal’s affiliated companies are currently comprised of over 5,000 professional independent agents located across major U.S.

Philip Hu

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

philip.hu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Sarina Hu

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

sarina.hu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

Regional Sales Vice President (East Coast)

Phil Wang

Ext. 5113
phil.wang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0E17632

 

Phil Wang

Position: Regional Sales Vice President (East Coast)

Ext. 5113
phil.wang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0E17632

Regional Sales Director | Banking (Great Neck & Boston)

Wange Liu (Edward)

Ext. 9172
Direct: (917) 830-8247
edward.liu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0K20219

 

Wange Liu (Edward)

Position: Regional Sales Director | Banking (Great Neck & Boston)

Ext. 9172
Direct: (917) 830-8247
edward.liu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0K20219

Regional Sales Director (Philadelphia & New Jersey)

Richard Wang

Ext. 2151
Direct: (215) 948-8776
richard.wang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0H67569

 

Richard Wang

Position: Regional Sales Director (Philadelphia & New Jersey)

Ext. 2151
Direct: (215) 948-8776
richard.wang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0H67569

Regional Sales Developer (Boston)

Jinping Xu

Ext. 6171
Direct: (617) 431-4368
jinping.xu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0L00735
MA Lic. 2023541

 

Jinping Xu

Position: Regional Sales Developer (Boston)

Ext. 6171
Direct: (617) 431-4368
jinping.xu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0L00735
MA Lic. 2023541

Regional Sales Support (Great Neck)

Kai Teng

Ext. 9173
Direct: (917) 830-8248
kai.teng@transpacificagency.com
NY Lic. LA-1404469

 

Kai Teng

Position: Regional Sales Support (Great Neck)

Ext. 9173
Direct: (917) 830-8248
kai.teng@transpacificagency.com
NY Lic. LA-1404469

Regional Sales Support (North Carolina)

Jamie Hass

Ext. 9191
Direct: (919) 551-6557
jamie.hass@transpacificagency.com

 

Jamie Hass

Position: Regional Sales Support (North Carolina)

Ext. 9191
Direct: (919) 551-6557
jamie.hass@transpacificagency.com

Sales Support (Boston)

Wendy Lin

Ext. 6173
wendy.lin@transpacificagency.com

 

Wendy Lin

Position: Sales Support (Boston)

Ext. 6173
wendy.lin@transpacificagency.com

Sales Support (Hillsborough & Princeton)

Tracey Hsieh

Ext. 5118
tracey.hsieh@transpacificagency.com

 

Tracey Hsieh

Position: Sales Support (Hillsborough & Princeton)

Ext. 5118
tracey.hsieh@transpacificagency.com

Sales Support (Philadelphia)

Eason Yang

Ext. 2152
Direct: (215) 948-8781
eason.yang@transpacificagency.com

 

Eason Yang

Position: Sales Support (Philadelphia)

Ext. 2152
Direct: (215) 948-8781
eason.yang@transpacificagency.com

Sales Support (Boston)

Lanny Chen

Ext. 6174
lanny.chen@transpacificagency.com
MA Lic. 2109177

 

Lanny Chen

Position: Sales Support (Boston)

Ext. 6174
lanny.chen@transpacificagency.com
MA Lic. 2109177

Sales Support (Great Neck)

Lihua Tang

Ext. 9174
Direct: (917) 830-8246
lihua.tang@transpacificagency.com

 

Lihua Tang

Position: Sales Support (Great Neck)

Ext. 9174
Direct: (917) 830-8246
lihua.tang@transpacificagency.com