The Team Behind
Your Success

TransGlobal’s affiliated companies are currently comprised of over 5,000 professional independent agents located across major U.S.

Philip Hu

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

philip.hu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Sarina Hu

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

sarina.hu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

Human Resources Manager

Rachel Chang

Ext. 1011
rachel.chang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M21981

 

Rachel Chang

Position: Human Resources Manager

Ext. 1011
rachel.chang@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M21981

Human Resources Assistant

Angela Wang

Ext. 1898
angela.wang@transpacifcagency.com

 

Angela Wang

Position: Human Resources Assistant

Ext. 1898
angela.wang@transpacifcagency.com

IT Manager

Robert Lou

Ext. 1005
robert.lou@transpacificagency.com

 

Robert Lou

Position: IT Manager

Ext. 1005
robert.lou@transpacificagency.com

IT Specialist | Sales Support

Jason Zhou

Ext. 1026
jason.zhou@transpacificagency.com

 

Jason Zhou

Position: IT Specialist | Sales Support

Ext. 1026
jason.zhou@transpacificagency.com

IT Project Manager

Ryan Xie

Ext. 1044
ryan.xie@transpacificagency.com

 

Ryan Xie

Position: IT Project Manager

Ext. 1044
ryan.xie@transpacificagency.com

IT Assistant

Meng Kuan

Ext. 1038
meng.kuan@transpacificagency.com

 

Meng Kuan

Position: IT Assistant

Ext. 1038
meng.kuan@transpacificagency.com

Facility Coordinator

Clement Tai

Ext. 1024
clement.tai@transpacificagency.com

 

Clement Tai

Position: Facility Coordinator

Ext. 1024
clement.tai@transpacificagency.com

Facility & Transportation

Mark Ma

Ext. 1165
Direct: (626) 574-7165
mark.ma@transpacificagency.com

 

Mark Ma

Position: Facility & Transportation

Ext. 1165
Direct: (626) 574-7165
mark.ma@transpacificagency.com

Office Assistant | Mailing

Winnie Sun

Ext. 1865
Direct: (626) 226-0865
winnie.sun@transpacificagency.com

 

Winnie Sun

Position: Office Assistant | Mailing

Ext. 1865
Direct: (626) 226-0865
winnie.sun@transpacificagency.com

Office Assistant (Irvine)

Tiffany Duan

Ext. 9491
tiffany.duan@transpacificagency.com

 

Tiffany Duan

Position: Office Assistant (Irvine)

Ext. 9491
tiffany.duan@transpacificagency.com

Office Assistant (Monrovia)

Sheilary Liu

Ext. 1001
sheilary.liu@transpacificagency.com

 

Sheilary Liu

Position: Office Assistant (Monrovia)
Ext. 1001
sheilary.liu@transpacificagency.com
Office Assistant (Monrovia)

Constance Zhang

Ext. 1010
constance.zhang@transpacificagency.com

 

Constance Zhang

Position: Office Assistant (Monrovia)
Ext. 1010
constance.zhang@transpacificagency.com
Controller

William Kin

Ext. 1263
william.kin@transpacificagency.com

 

William Kin

Position: Controller

Ext. 1263
william.kin@transpacificagency.com

Sr. Accountant

Sandy Chen

Ext. 1871
Direct: (626) 226-0871
sandy.chen@transpacificagency.com

 

Sandy Chen

Position: Sr. Accountant

Ext. 1871
Direct: (626) 226-0871
sandy.chen@transpacificagency.com

Accountant

Sophie Wu

Ext. 1033
sophie.wu@transpacificagency.com

 

Sophie Wu

Position: Accountant

Ext. 1033
sophie.wu@transpacificagency.com

Accountant

Celine Pan

Ext. 1870
celine.pan@transpacificagency.com

 

Celine Pan

Position: Accountant

Ext. 1870
celine.pan@transpacificagency.com

Jr. Accountant

Ning Yu (Nicole)

Ext: 1864
Direct: (626) 226-0864
nicole.yu@transpacificagency.com

 

Ning Yu (Nicole)

Position: Jr. Accountant

Ext: 1864
Direct: (626) 226-0864
nicole.yu@transpacificagency.com

Jr. Accountant

Yuan Tian (Idyll)

Ext. 1881
idyll.tian@transpacificagency.com

 

Yuan Tian (Idyll)

Position: Jr. Accountant

Ext. 1881
idyll.tian@transpacificagency.com

Jr. Accountant

Ling Qian

Ext. 8601
ling.qian@transpacificagency.com

 

Ling Qian

Position: Jr. Accountant

Ext. 8601
ling.qian@transpacificagency.com