The Team Behind
Your Success

TransGlobal’s affiliated companies are currently comprised of over 5,000 professional independent agents located across major U.S.

Philip Hu

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

philip.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Sarina Hu

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

sarina.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

Philip Hu

philip.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

 

Philip Hu

Position: Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

philip.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

Sarina Hu

sarina.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

 

Sarina Hu

Position: Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

sarina.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

Executive Vice President | Chief Operating Officer

Yvonne Tung

Ext. 1555
Direct: (626) 254-8555
yvonne.tung@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D77193

 

Yvonne Tung

Position: Executive Vice President | Chief Operating Officer

Ext. 1555
Direct: (626) 254-8555
yvonne.tung@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D77193

Chief Marketing Officer

Hans Wang

Ext. 1895
Direct: (626) 244-2765
hans.wang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0K15600

 

Hans Wang

Position: Chief Marketing Officer

Ext. 1895
Direct: (626) 244-2765
hans.wang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0K15600

Executive Secretary

Claire Liu

Ext. 1872
Direct: (626) 226-0872
claire.liu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0H84460

 

Claire Liu

Position: Executive Secretary

Ext. 1872
Direct: (626) 226-0872
claire.liu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0H84460

Controller

William Kin

Ext. 1263
Direct: (626) 226-1263
william.kin@transglobalus.com

 

William Kin

Position: Controller

Ext. 1263
Direct: (626) 226-1263
william.kin@transglobalus.com

Vice President | Retirement Plan Director

Joseph Lee

Ext. 1259
Direct: (626) 226-1259
joseph.lee@transglobalus.com

 

Joseph Lee

Position: Vice President | Retirement Plan Director

Ext. 1259
Direct: (626) 226-1259
joseph.lee@transglobalus.com

Vice President of Taxation

Cynthia Lau

Ext. 1896
Direct: (626) 244-2766
Tel: (909) 569-3535
cynthia.lau@transglobalus.com

 

Cynthia Lau

Position: Vice President of Taxation

Ext. 1896
Direct: (626) 244-2766
Tel: (909) 569-3535
cynthia.lau@transglobalus.com

Vice President | Manager, Legal & Compliance

Jasmine Davis

Ext. 1875
Direct: (626) 226-0875
jasmine.davis@transglobalus.com

 

Jasmine Davis

Position: Vice President | Manager, Legal & Compliance

Ext. 1875
Direct: (626) 226-0875
jasmine.davis@transglobalus.com

Sr. Executive Assistant | Director of Education

Wei Yu

Ext. 1877
Direct: (626) 226-0877
wei.yu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M62359

 

Wei Yu

Position: Sr. Executive Assistant | Director of Education

Ext. 1877
Direct: (626) 226-0877
wei.yu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M62359

Sr. Executive Assistant

Awen Zhang

Ext. 1015
Direct: (626) 231-0715
awen.zhang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0L60604
HI Lic. 449602

 

Awen Zhang

Position: Sr. Executive Assistant

Ext. 1015
Direct: (626) 231-0715
awen.zhang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0L60604
HI Lic. 449602

Sr. Executive Assistant

Carol Chiu

Ext. 1031
carol.chiu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M58282

 

Carol Chiu

Position: Sr. Executive Assistant

Ext. 1031
carol.chiu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M58282

Executive Assistant | Project Specialist

Ariel Lin

Ext. 1036
ariel.lin@transglobalus.com

 

Ariel Lin

Position: Executive Assistant | Project Specialist

Ext. 1036
ariel.lin@transglobalus.com

Executive Assistant | Mortgage Coordinator

Icy Chua

Ext. 1009
icy.chua@transglobalus.com

 

Icy Chua

Position: Executive Assistant | Mortgage Coordinator

Ext. 1009
icy.chua@transglobalus.com

Administrative Assistant

Fiona King

Ext. 1062
fiona.king@transglobalus.com

 

Fiona King

Position: Administrative Assistant

Ext. 1062
fiona.king@transglobalus.com