The Team Behind
Your Success

TransGlobal’s affiliated companies are currently comprised of over 5,000 professional independent agents located across major U.S.

Philip Hu

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

philip.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Sarina Hu

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

sarina.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

Philip Hu

philip.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

 

Philip Hu

Position: Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

philip.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

Sarina Hu

sarina.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

 

Sarina Hu

Position: Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

sarina.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

Executive Vice President | Chief Operating Officer

Yvonne Tung

Ext. 1555
Direct: (626) 254-8555
yvonne.tung@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D77193

 

Yvonne Tung

Position: Executive Vice President | Chief Operating Officer

Ext. 1555
Direct: (626) 254-8555
yvonne.tung@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D77193

Chief Marketing Officer

Hans Wang

Ext. 1895
Direct: (626) 244-2765
hans.wang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0K15600

 

Hans Wang

Position: Chief Marketing Officer

Ext. 1895
Direct: (626) 244-2765
hans.wang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0K15600

Executive Secretary

Claire Liu

Ext. 1872
Direct: (626) 226-0872
claire.liu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0H84460

 

Claire Liu

Position: Executive Secretary

Ext. 1872
Direct: (626) 226-0872
claire.liu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0H84460

Controller

William Kin

Ext. 1263
Direct: (626) 226-1263
william.kin@transglobalus.com

 

William Kin

Position: Controller

Ext. 1263
Direct: (626) 226-1263
william.kin@transglobalus.com

Sr. Executive Assistant | Director of Education

Wei Yu

Ext. 1877
Direct: (626) 226-0877
wei.yu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M62359

 

Wei Yu

Position: Sr. Executive Assistant | Director of Education

Ext. 1877
Direct: (626) 226-0877
wei.yu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M62359

Sr. Executive Assistant

Awen Zhang

Ext. 1015
Direct: (626) 231-0715
awen.zhang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0L60604
HI Lic. 449602

 

Awen Zhang

Position: Sr. Executive Assistant

Ext. 1015
Direct: (626) 231-0715
awen.zhang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0L60604
HI Lic. 449602

Executive Assistant | Project Specialist

Ariel Lin

Ext. 1036
ariel.lin@transglobalus.com

 

Ariel Lin

Position: Executive Assistant | Project Specialist

Ext. 1036
ariel.lin@transglobalus.com

Executive Assistant

Tiffany SooHoo

Ext. 1048
tiffany.soohoo@transglobalus.com

 

Tiffany SooHoo

Position: Executive Assistant

Ext. 1048
tiffany.soohoo@transglobalus.com

Executive Assistant

Cici Wang

Ext. 1032
cici.wang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M63112
DRE #01845132

 

Cici Wang

Position: Executive Assistant

Ext. 1032
cici.wang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M63112
DRE #01845132

Executive Assistant

Jade Huang

Ext. 7251
jade.huang@transglobalus.com

 

Jade Huang

Position: Executive Assistant

Ext. 7251
jade.huang@transglobalus.com

Executive Assistant

Angel Liu

Ext. 1045
angel.liu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 4240017

 

Angel Liu

Position: Executive Assistant

Ext. 1045
angel.liu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 4240017

Executive Special Assistant

Yu Lu

lu.yu@transglobalus.com

 

Yu Lu

Position: Executive Special Assistant

lu.yu@transglobalus.com

Executive Admin Assistant

Fiona Liu

Ext. 1027
fiona.l@transglobalus.com

 

Fiona Liu

Position: Executive Admin Assistant

Ext. 1027
fiona.l@transglobalus.com

Executive Admin Assistant

Charlotte Chia

Ext. 9528
charlotte.chia@transglobalus.com

 

Charlotte Chia

Position: Executive Admin Assistant

Ext. 9528
charlotte.chia@transglobalus.com

Executive Admin Assistant

Stacy Shi

Ext. 1026
stacy.shi@transglobalus.com

 

Stacy Shi

Position: Executive Admin Assistant

Ext. 1026
stacy.shi@transglobalus.com

Account Executive

Eric Huang

Ext. 1050
eric.huang@transglobalus.com

 

Eric Huang

Position: Account Executive

Ext. 1050
eric.huang@transglobalus.com

Marketing Manager

Betty Shih

Ext. 1052
Direct: (626) 244-2761
betty.shih@transglobalus.com

 

Betty Shih

Position: Marketing Manager

Ext. 1052
Direct: (626) 244-2761
betty.shih@transglobalus.com

Marketing Specialist (Graphic Design & Social Media)

Sandra Chang

Ext. 8011
sandra.chang@transglobalus.com

 

Sandra Chang

Position: Marketing Specialist (Graphic Design & Social Media)

Ext. 8011
sandra.chang@transglobalus.com

Media Production Supervisor

Wendi Ren

Ext. 1891
wendi.ren@transglobalus.com

 

Wendi Ren

Position: Media Production Supervisor

Ext. 1891
wendi.ren@transglobalus.com

Digital Marketing Specialist

Tammy Lin

Ext. 9516
tammy.lin@transglobalus.com

 

Tammy Lin

Position: Digital Marketing Specialist

Ext. 9516
tammy.lin@transglobalus.com

Video Editing Assistant

Jim Lin

jim.lim@transglobalus.com

 

Jim Lin

Position: Video Editing Assistant

jim.lim@transglobalus.com

Regional Specialist | Marketing Assistant (Fremont & Cupertino)

Allen Huang

Ext. 5110
Direct: (510) 405-0231
allen.huang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 4199573

 

Allen Huang

Position: Regional Specialist | Marketing Assistant (Fremont & Cupertino)

Ext. 5110
Direct: (510) 405-0231
allen.huang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 4199573

Market Research Analyst

Miaoyan Zhang

Ext. 6502
Direct: (650) 282-4447

 

Miaoyan Zhang

Position: Market Research Analyst

Ext. 6502
Direct: (650) 282-4447

Market Research Analyst

Ping Yang Lee

Ext. 9725
Direct: (972) 646-2465

 

Ping Yang Lee

Position: Market Research Analyst

Ext. 9725
Direct: (972) 646-2465

Financial Analyst

Hang Dong

Ext. 6172
Direct: (857) 347-4596
hang.dong@transglobalus.com

 

Hang Dong

Position: Financial Analyst

Ext. 6172
Direct: (857) 347-4596
hang.dong@transglobalus.com

Financial Analyst

Liling Lin

Ext. 6173
Direct: (857) 347-4597

 

Liling Lin

Position: Financial Analyst

Ext. 6173
Direct: (857) 347-4597

Marketing Assistant

Evelle Dai

Ext. 1041
evelle.dai@transglobalus.com

 

Evelle Dai

Position: Marketing Assistant

Ext. 1041
evelle.dai@transglobalus.com

Marketing Assistant

Amber Pan

amber.pan@transglobalus.com

 

Amber Pan

Position: Marketing Assistant

amber.pan@transglobalus.com