Get a Quote
News2020-11-03T19:27:06+00:00
  • 2022 – Third Quarter

    Dear TransGlobal Team,  We would like to formally introduce our new hires from this past quarter: 

  • 2022 – Second Quarter

    Dear TransGlobal Team,  We would like to formally introduce our new hires from this past quarter:  Vivian Hu (vivian.hu@transglobalus.com) -Accountant, Monrovia Jane Yu (jane.yu@transglobalus.com) -Sales Support, Irvine Ella Chen (ella.chen@transglobalus.com) -P&C Commercial ...

  • 2022 – First Quarter

    Dear TransGlobal Team,  We would like to formally introduce our new hires from this past quarter:  Gloria Shi (gloria.shi@transglobalus.com) -Regional Sales Director, Chicago Caleb Hsu (caleb.hsu@transglobalus.com) -Office Assistant, Monrovia Celina Chen (celina.chen@transglobalus.com) ...

The largest Asian General Agency in the U.S.

We have over 5000 contracted full/part time professional agents working under us.

2020 – Fourth Quarter

Dear TransGlobal Family,  We’d like to formally introduce our new hires for this past quarter:    Allan Hon (allan.hon@tgpcagency.com) -P&C Producer, Torrance Beland Huang (beland.huang@transpacificagency.com) -Sales ...

By |December 31st, 2020|Categories: Personnel Announcements|0 Comments