The Team Behind
Your Success

TransGlobal’s affiliated companies are currently comprised of over 5,000 professional independent agents located across major U.S.

Philip Hu

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

philip.hu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Sarina Hu

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

sarina.hu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

Philip Hu

philip.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

 

Philip Hu

Position: Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

philip.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

Sarina Hu

sarina.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

 

Sarina Hu

Position: Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

sarina.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

Executive Vice President | Chief Operating Officer

Yvonne Tung

Ext. 1555
Direct: (626) 254-8555
yvonne.tung@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D77193

 

Yvonne Tung

Position: Executive Vice President | Chief Operating Officer

Ext. 1555
Direct: (626) 254-8555
yvonne.tung@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D77193

Chief Marketing Officer

Hans Wang

Ext. 1895
Direct: (626) 244-2765
hans.wang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0K15600

 

Hans Wang

Position: Chief Marketing Officer

Ext. 1895
Direct: (626) 244-2765
hans.wang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0K15600

Executive Secretary

Claire Liu

Ext. 1872
Direct: (626) 226-0872
claire.liu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0H84460

 

Claire Liu

Position: Executive Secretary

Ext. 1872
Direct: (626) 226-0872
claire.liu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0H84460

Controller

William Kin

Ext. 1263
Direct: (626) 226-1263
william.kin@transglobalus.com

 

William Kin

Position: Controller

Ext. 1263
Direct: (626) 226-1263
william.kin@transglobalus.com

Sr. Executive Assistant | Director of Education

Wei Yu

Ext. 1877
Direct: (626) 226-0877
wei.yu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M62359

 

Wei Yu

Position: Sr. Executive Assistant | Director of Education

Ext. 1877
Direct: (626) 226-0877
wei.yu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M62359

Sr. Executive Assistant

Awen Zhang

Ext. 1015
Direct: (626) 231-0715
awen.zhang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0L60604
HI Lic. 449602

 

Awen Zhang

Position: Sr. Executive Assistant

Ext. 1015
Direct: (626) 231-0715
awen.zhang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0L60604
HI Lic. 449602

Executive Assistant | Project Specialist

Ariel Lin

Ext. 1036
ariel.lin@transglobalus.com

 

Ariel Lin

Position: Executive Assistant | Project Specialist

Ext. 1036
ariel.lin@transglobalus.com

Executive Assistant

Tiffany SooHoo

Ext. 1048
tiffany.soohoo@transglobalus.com

 

Tiffany SooHoo

Position: Executive Assistant

Ext. 1048
tiffany.soohoo@transglobalus.com

Executive Assistant

Cici Wang

Ext. 1032
cici.wang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M63112
DRE #01845132

 

Cici Wang

Position: Executive Assistant

Ext. 1032
cici.wang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M63112
DRE #01845132

Executive Assistant

Jade Huang

Ext. 7251
jade.huang@transglobalus.com

 

Jade Huang

Position: Executive Assistant

Ext. 7251
jade.huang@transglobalus.com

Executive Assistant

Angel Liu

Ext. 1045
angel.liu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 4240017

 

Angel Liu

Position: Executive Assistant

Ext. 1045
angel.liu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 4240017

Executive Special Assistant

Yu Lu

lu.yu@transglobalus.com

 

Yu Lu

Position: Executive Special Assistant

lu.yu@transglobalus.com

Executive Admin Assistant

Fiona Liu

Ext. 1027
fiona.l@transglobalus.com

 

Fiona Liu

Position: Executive Admin Assistant

Ext. 1027
fiona.l@transglobalus.com

Executive Admin Assistant

Charlotte Chia

Ext. 9528
charlotte.chia@transglobalus.com

 

Charlotte Chia

Position: Executive Admin Assistant

Ext. 9528
charlotte.chia@transglobalus.com

Executive Admin Assistant

Stacy Shi

Ext. 1026
stacy.shi@transglobalus.com

 

Stacy Shi

Position: Executive Admin Assistant

Ext. 1026
stacy.shi@transglobalus.com

Account Executive

Eric Huang

Ext. 1050
eric.huang@transglobalus.com

 

Eric Huang

Position: Account Executive

Ext. 1050
eric.huang@transglobalus.com

Tax Services Sr. Manager l Tax Planning

Sandy Wu

Ext. 1022
sandy.wu@transglobalus.com

 

Sandy Wu

Position: Tax Services Sr. Manager l Tax Planning

Ext. 1022
sandy.wu@transglobalus.com

Corporate Accountant

Sylvia Prasetyo

Ext. 1030
Direct: (626) 213-3251
sylvia.prasetyo@transglobalus.com

 

Sylvia Prasetyo

Position: Corporate Accountant

Ext. 1030
Direct: (626) 213-3251
sylvia.prasetyo@transglobalus.com

Tax Director of East Coast

Julia Yang

julia.yang@transglobalus.com

 

Julia Yang

Position: Tax Director of East Coast

julia.yang@transglobalus.com

Certified Public Accountant

Mike Kuan

Ext. 9534
mike.kuan@transglobalus.com

 

Mike Kuan

Position: Certified Public Accountant

Ext. 9534
mike.kuan@transglobalus.com

EA | Tax Specialist

Winnie Li

Ext. 1019
winnie.li@transglobalus.com

 

Winnie Li

Position: EA | Tax Specialist

Ext. 1019
winnie.li@transglobalus.com

Tax Services Specialist

Selvi Tjang

selvi.tjang@transglobalus.com

 

Selvi Tjang

Position: Tax Services Specialist

selvi.tjang@transglobalus.com

Vice President | Retirement Plan Director

Joseph Lee

Ext. 1259
Direct: (626) 226-1259
joseph.lee@transglobalus.com

 

Joseph Lee

Position: Vice President | Retirement Plan Director

Ext. 1259
Direct: (626) 226-1259
joseph.lee@transglobalus.com

Pension Plan Administrator

Regina Sha, CPC, QPA

Ext. 8083
Direct: (808) 568-1233
regina.sha@transglobalus.com

 

Regina Sha, CPC, QPA

Position: Pension Plan Administrator

Ext. 8083
Direct: (808) 568-1233
regina.sha@transglobalus.com

Chief Investment Officer

Herman Chen, CFP®, CFA, CPA, FRM

Ext. 1034
Direct: (310) 561-1490
herman.chen@transglobaladvisory.com

 

Herman Chen, CFP®, CFA, CPA, FRM

Position: Chief Investment Officer

Ext. 1034
Direct: (310) 561-1490
herman.chen@transglobaladvisory.com

Vice President | Retirement Plan Director

Joseph Lee

Ext. 1259
Direct: (626) 226-1259
joseph.lee@transglobaladvisory.com

 

Joseph Lee

Position: Vice President | Retirement Plan Director

Ext. 1259
Direct: (626) 226-1259
joseph.lee@transglobaladvisory.com

Chief Compliance Officer

Roger Wang

Ext. 1057
roger.wang@transglobaladvisory.com

 

Roger Wang

Position: Chief Compliance Officer

Ext. 1057
roger.wang@transglobaladvisory.com

Operations Assistant (Chicago)

Cece Chen

Ext. 6304
cece.chen@transglobaladvisory.com

 

Cece Chen

Position: Operations Assistant (Chicago)

Ext. 6304
cece.chen@transglobaladvisory.com